Welcome to Budget Productions!

Hi, my name is Vanessa Rivera and I am the creative mind behind Budget Productions. BP came to be through my own experiences, my observances and predictions for the event industry.

Currently, the events industry is in total disarray due to COVID 19 and it’s quite the confusing time for consumers and planners. During these times, I look around and believe that as soon as our world embraces the new normal, everyone will want to get together.

Fellowship will become valued and people will invest more in their events. Knowing this, as a 24 year old, I know that I don’t have hundreds of dollars to cater, decorate and host a party on a whim. Seeing what the future may look like and seeing the needs, I put together this site! I want to provide to you resources, inspiration and supplies to make your events incredible and memorable.

Creating memories,

Vanessa

Leave a comment