Theme Inspiration for a 90’s Party

I’m a 90’s baby!

I LOVE the 90’s. I mean if we are being honest, I absolutely love decade themed parties. There is something nostalgic about dressing up like someone from a different decade.  Although I was born in ’95, my 90’s nostaligia is stronger than ever. This may be why I am ABSOLUTELY passionate about scrunchies making a comeback as well as all things pastel!

Want to throw a 90’s themes party? Here are some decoration ideas and themeing you can do! You can do a 90’s theme for anything! Think of a bachelorette party ,birthday party, Galentines and even just a house party.  When I think 90’s I think of 2 things. Neon Dreams and Lisa Frank. Below are decorations and inspiration to make your 90’s dreams come true!

What’s your favorite decade? What’s something from the 90’s you wish yould make a comeback?

90’s Neon Dream Theme

90’s Buttons

Neon Fanny Packs

Neon 90’s Table Covers

90’s Garland

90’s Dinnerware Set

Lisa Frank Theme

Neon Animal Balloons

Confetti Table Cloth

Lisa Frank Birthday Supplies

Rainbow Fringe Backdrop

General 90’s Things

Printable MASH

Butterfly Clips

Plastic Chokers:

Scrunchies

As If Cups

90’s Food: Ring Pops, Champagne Bongs, Pop Tarts, Swiss Cake Rolls, Dunkaroos, Funfetti, Candy necklaces and Bubba Tape Gum.

Bachelorette Specific

For bachelorette parties, pick some of the decorations from the 2 themes described above. From there, add bachelorette specific things like koozies, hats and sashes to make it custom to your weekend.

Engaged Hats

Drink Koozies

FRIENDS inspired Fanny Pack

Clueless Bachelorette Shirt

90’s Theme Tank

90’s Barbie Shirt

MTV Shirt

Leave a comment